India Branch 

New Delhi

Neha Gambhir


General Manager

India

 

Mobile : +91 98 9967 6777
Work : +91 11 4246 4687
Email : nehavig@millionlink.com
Wechat : nehagambhir84
Whatsapp : +919899676777
Skype : neha.gambhir84

  • LinkedIn

Pakistan Branch

Karachi

Mabroor Ahmed


General Manager Pakistan

 

Mobile : +92 33 4340 2421
Work : +92 21 3492 2421
Email : mabroor@millionlink.com
Wechat : Mabroor_Ahmed
Whatsapp : 00923343402421 
Skype : Mabroor.Ahmed

  • LinkedIn

Janita Fatima


Chief Trader

 

Mobile : +92 33 4338 1873
Work : +92 21 3492 2421
Email : janita@millionlink.com
Wechat : janitafatima
Whatsapp : +923343381873
Skype : fatima.janita

  • LinkedIn

Egypt Branch

Alexandria

Danny Aly Andani

 

Chief Trader

 

Mobile : +20 12 2475 0259
Work : +20 12 7255 5891
Email : danny@millionlink.com
Wechat : wxid_hx94ghtvpfzq22
Whatsapp : +201224750259
Skype : millionlink.danny

  • LinkedIn

Sarah Abou Taleb

 

Chief Trader

Mobile : +20 10 0268 5539

Email : sarah@millionlink.com
Whatsapp : +201002685539
Skype : live:.cid.de48eb177f5f7a7b

South Africa Branch

Durban

Donavan Whyte

 

Chief Trader

 

Mobile : +27 76 328 4618
Work : +27 31 813 5485
Email : donavan@millionlink.com
Whatsapp : +27763284618 
Skype : live:.cid.26b0d9f6a71667e3

  • LinkedIn

Brazil Branch

São Paulo

Ricardo Tichauer

 

Chief Trader

 

Mobile : +55 11 97335 7340
Email : ricardo@millionlink.com
Whatsapp : +5511973357340
Skype : ricardo.tichauer

  • LinkedIn

© 2020 by MILLIONLINK. All rights reserved. Rm 3508, 35/F, Bank of America Tower, 12 Harcourt Rd, Hong Kong, info@millionlink.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn