China Branch - Tianjin

Anthony Xia


General Manager

Tianjin

Mobile : +86 186 2254 3399
Work : +86 22 2647 3125 
Email : anthony@millionlink.com
Wechat : xiaminghang
Whatsapp : 18622543399

  • LinkedIn

Natalie Feng

Chief Trader

 

Mobile : +86 189 0211 7716
Work : +86 22 2647 3070
Email : nataliefeng@millionlink.com
Wechat : nataliefenghui
Whatsapp : 
Skype : millionlink.nataliefeng

  • LinkedIn

Luna Xu


Chief Trader

Mobile : +86 186 0265 2398
Work : +86 22 2647 3439
Email : luna@millionlink.com
Wechat : xuyanrutj

  • LinkedIn

Timothy Yang

Chief Trader

Mobile : +86 131 0211 4789
Email : yangtao@millionlink.com
Wechat : timothy-yang

 

Crystal Wang


Chief Trader

 

Mobile : +86 138 0304 8765
Work : +86 22 2647 3077
Email : crystal@millionlink.com 
Wechat : crystal3303

  • LinkedIn

Charles Liu


Chief Trader.

Mobile : +86 136 4208 5226
Work : +86 22 2647 3065
Email : charles@millionlink.com
Wechat : happymybeanbaby

Darlina Yang

Chief Trader

Mobile : +86 155 2255 8530
Work : +86 22 2647 3438
Email : darlina@millionlink.com 
Wechat : 827030591
Whatsapp : 15522558530
Skype : yangkun0323darlina

  • LinkedIn

Chris Chen


Chief Trader

Mobile : +86 137 0202 8040
Work : +86 22 2647 3113
Email : chris@millionlink.com 
Wechat : chenphen80
Whatsapp : 13702028040
Skype : christin-chenphen

  • LinkedIn

Easdy Li


Chief Trader

 

Mobile : +86 152 0220 5608
Work : +86 22 2647 3061
Email : easdy@millionlink.com
Wechat : lcy_easdy1012
Whatsapp : 15202205608

  • LinkedIn

Tillie

 

Chief Trader

Mobile : +86 139 2083 6727
Work : +86 22 2647 3441
Email : tillie@millionlink.com
Wechat : veronica_0727

Sylvia Kim

 

Chief Trader

Mobile : +86 138 2059 7784
Work : +86 22 2647 31251
Email : sylvia@millionlink.com
Wechat : gnggolfstudio

© 2020 by MILLIONLINK. All rights reserved. Rm 3508, 35/F, Bank of America Tower, 12 Harcourt Rd, Hong Kong, info@millionlink.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn