China Branch

Tianjin & HK

XiaMingHang-Anthony-square-700.3.jpg

Anthony Xia


General Manager

Tianjin

Mobile : +86 186 2254 3399
Work : +86 22 2647 3125 
Email : anthony@millionlink.com
Wechat : xiaminghang
Whatsapp : 18622543399

  • LinkedIn
natalie_square_510.2.jpg

Natalie Feng

Chief Trader

 

Mobile : +86 189 0211 7716
Work : +86 22 2647 3070
Email : nataliefeng@millionlink.com
Wechat : nataliefenghui
Whatsapp : 
Skype : millionlink.nataliefeng

  • LinkedIn
luna_square_510.3.jpg

Luna Xu


Chief Trader

Mobile : +86 186 0265 2398
Work : +86 22 2647 3439
Email : luna@millionlink.com
Wechat : xuyanrutj

  • LinkedIn
照片 2020-8-5 21 48 33.jpg

Timothy Yang

Chief Trader

Mobile : +86 131 0211 4789
Email : yangtao@millionlink.com
Wechat : timothy-yang

 

wangna_square_520.4.jpg

Crystal Wang


Chief Trader

 

Mobile : +86 138 0304 8765
Work : +86 22 2647 3077
Email : crystal@millionlink.com 
Wechat : crystal3303

  • LinkedIn
Profile-CharlesLiu.jpg

Charles Liu


Senior Trader.

Mobile : +86 136 4208 5226
Work : +86 22 2647 3065
Email : charles@millionlink.com
Wechat : happymybeanbaby

easdy_square.3.jpg

Easdy Li


Chief Trader

 

Mobile : +86 152 0220 5608
Work : +86 22 2647 3061
Email : easdy@millionlink.com
Wechat : lcy_easdy1012
Whatsapp : 15202205608

  • LinkedIn
chris_square_510.3.jpg

Chris Chen


Chief Trader

Mobile : +86 137 0202 8040
Work : +86 22 2647 3113
Email : chris@millionlink.com 
Wechat : chenphen80
Whatsapp : 13702028040
Skype : christin-chenphen

  • LinkedIn
20201004-800_4114.jpg

Sylvia Kim

 

Senior Trader

Mobile : +86 138 2059 7784
Work : +86 22 2647 31251
Email : sylvia@millionlink.com
Wechat : gnggolfstudio

  • LinkedIn
Profile-TillyWang.3.jpg

Tillie

 

Chief Trader

Mobile : +86 139 2083 6727
Work : +86 22 2647 3441
Email : tillie@millionlink.com
Wechat : veronica_0727